School term and holiday dates in Central Bedfordshire

School term and holiday dates in Central Bedfordshire

We are responsible for setting school term and holiday dates in Central Bedfordshire. You can download school term and holiday dates for:

Get school term date reminders by email >>

2019 school term dates and school holidays in Central Bedfordshire

Summer school term

  • term starts on Tuesday, 23 April
  • schools close on Monday, 6 May for the early May bank holiday
  • half term from Tuesday, 28 to Friday, 31 May (schools are closed on Monday, 27 May for the spring bank holiday)
  • summer term ends on Friday, 19 July

Autumn school term

  • term starts on Wednesday, 4 September
  • half term from Monday, 21 to Monday, 28 October
  • term ends on Friday, 20 December

2020 school term dates and school holidays in Central Bedfordshire

Spring school term

  • term starts on Monday, 6 January
  • half term from Monday, 17 to Friday, 21 February
  • term ends for the Easter school holidays on Friday, 3 April

Summer school term

  • term starts on Tuesday, 21 April
  • schools close on Monday, 4 May for the early May bank holiday
  • half term from Tuesday, 26 May to Friday, 29 May (schools are closed on Monday, 25 May for the spring bank holiday)
  • summer term ends on Friday, 17 July
Previous term dates and school holidays in Central Bedfordshire (for reference only)

You can download:

Back to the top